Little treats

IMG_2164 As i say i find it so hard to stay away from the ‘sweet things’ so i have been trying all sorts of new things to take the edge off my cravings (you’d think i was addicted to sugar). i found that freezing some of my favourite fruits to be quite satisfying, and yes it works for me. So if you are like me and you like something a little sweet after savoury foods try freezing some fruit and eating a few pieces after a meal, be amazed just like me. Who would choose chocolate over fruit anyway haha. I froze grapes, mango and bananas, but i guess the list is endless. If any of you try this let me know what you think 🙂 Enjoy.

Alicia xxx

Leave a Reply

